Welcome > Photographer > Portraits > Political leaders of Sweden

Political leaders of Sweden

Governmental parties

Prime Minister Stefan Löfven, Socialdemokraterna

Isabella Lövin, Miljöpartiet (one of two party leaders, the other one is Per Bolund, no image yet.)

Opposition parties

Nooshi Dadgostar, Vänsterpartiet (no image yet)

Ulf KristerssonModeraterna (no image yet)

Annie Lööf, Centerpartiet

Nyamko Sabuni, Liberalerna

Ebba BuschKristdemokraterna

Jimmie Åkesson, Sverigedemokraterna


mail | © Reecoy Entertainment 1997- | Powered by CMSimple | Template by